Jake and the Infernal Machine:

We are a Boston-based punk and folk band. We’ve been playing since the Summer of 2005.

Lineup Currently:
Jake Carman – vox, guitar
Clara Hendricks – vox, guitar
John Cleary – Mandolin, violin, vox
James Lee – vox, bass
Max Kennedy- balalaika, trumpet, vox
Tim Carman – Drums
Jeff – Sax, clarinet, harmonica, keyboard, vox

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s